You can delete only those Assessments which are created by you. Select an Assessment and click the info icon on the right side.
On clicking the info icon, you will be see the ‘Delete’ button. Once you click the ‘Delete’ button, the assessment will be deleted.
Please note, if you delete an assessment you cannot undo the process. Your students will also not be able to view the Assessment page.
Please sign in to leave a comment.